Club Board

St Charles Lacrosse Club Executive Board

President Dennis McGushin
Treasurer Al 'Tito' Justiniano
Secretary & Director of Registration, Membership & Volunteers Lynn Patrick
Operations Bob Haley & Rich Martin & Paul Sullivan
Fundraising & Special Events Mary Hooper & Christina Stammen
School Relations & IHSA Transition Brian Coughlin
Community Outreach Lynn Patrick
Player Refunds
In the event that a registered player withdraws from the 2011 Club, the following rules are in effect for refund of various fees paid by that player and/or player's family:
Uniform costs
Fully refunded up to January 10, 2011
Car wash costs
Fully refunded up to February 28, 2011 ONLY if all issued tickets are returned to the Club
Registration costs
Fully refunded up to February 28, 2011
50% refund up to April 1, 2011
No refund after April 1, 2011
Board members' Statements of Candidacy
Brian Coughlin
Bob Haley
Mary Hooper
Tito Justiniano
Rich Martin
Dennis McGushin
Lynn Patrick
Christina Stammen
Paul Sullivan
The St. Charles Boys Lacrosse Club is a high school co-op team comprised of students from both St Charles East and St Charles North high schools.
The Club fields teams on the varsity, junior varsity and freshmen-sophomore levels, and competes in the DuPage Conference against teams in the greater Fox Valley area. The Club plays a premier nonconference and out-of-state schedule, and has traveled to Minnesota, Missouri, North Carolina and Texas to face upper-tier competition as well.
The Club is overseen by a parent Board and parent volunteers, with a professional coaching staff. Teams adhere to IHSA (Illinois High School Association) rules and are members of the IHSLA (Illinois High School Lacrosse Association).
The Club is a 501(c)3 organization supported through player fees, corporate and private sponsorship, and fundraising events.

St. Charles High School Boys Lacrosse Club PO Box 83, St Charles, IL 60174 | Webmaster